Jessica Alba, Cameron Diaz och jag.

Efter lite research vet jag att jag inte är ensam. Till och med Cameron Diaz hade uppebara svårigheter med dörrhandtag och tvättade sig ofta med bakteriedödande medel för ett antal år sedan. Om hon gör det nu vet jag inte. Och Jessica Alba från Dark Angel och exempelvis Sin City har haft tvångssyndrom som liten. Såhär står det i en intervju med henne:

Jessica Alba revealed she battled Obsessive Compulsive Disorder in her childhood. The 24-year-old actress thinks that the mental condition has helped her acting career and is proud of having managed to become in control over her professional life.

"I can be a little obsessive compulsive about things, but that just means that when I do things, I do them proficiently and I do them to the best of my ability", said the Sin City star.

"I think a lot of actors have OCD. I think it's part of being creative, whether your outlet is acting or science or maths.", she added.

"Whatever it is it takes some sort of drive to get anywhere.", Alba concluded.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback